squeakytight

My quest in couponing, cutting back, and saving more.

Free samples every day found by ALL YOU

on November 18, 2011

Free samples every day found by ALL YOU.

I found this great magazine called All You.  I find tons of valuable coupons in All You, great articles on saving money, fashion, and dinner recipes.  They also have a fantastic website.  About 4 weeks ago I found that Allyou.com, posts a free sample everyday and how to go about getting the free sample.  Also with the free sample, they may send a coupon for money off the product.  I am super excited that my free samples are starting to arrive.

The first free sample I got was this amazing anti-wrinkle face cream available at Walmart called Dr. LeWinn by Kinerase Skin Care.

Dr. LeWinn by Kinerase Skin Care

Along with the free sample, I got a $5 off coupon!  Yesterday, I got a free sample of Especially Escada Perfume.

Especially Escada

I love the daily free samples found at http://www.allyou.com.  I feel its a great way to try products I wouldn’t normally try and its a great way to save money on these products.

Leave a Reply

