squeakytight

My quest in couponing, cutting back, and saving more.

Cherry Poppin’ Coupons

on November 14, 2011

Well, I am about to embark on my first couponing adventure.  I did find some coupon stacking opportunities via target, but not a lot.  I’ve got a lot of coupons to use I think.  I sat down and laid out all my target store coupons and matched them up with as many manufactures coupons as I could.  Then I thought about what I need this week and put coupons for that into my pile.  Then I tossed in a couple extra coupons for just some good deals I’m hoping to score.  Thanks to http://www.moneysavingmom.com  I learned of a good coupon for ladies pajama pants and target has pajamas for less then the coupon value.  If they still have the pants, SCORE!  Free pj pants.

I also found a $4 off coupon for a sweater at target and target has a really cute sweater for $14.  Another SCORE!   Cheap Christmas present for me!

Target $14.99 After Coupon $10.99

Wish me luck on my first couponing adventure.  I’m nervous.

Leave a Reply

